NetherMod 2017 Conference (27-31 Aug. 2017)

Scientific committee & organisers

The scientific committee consists of:

  • Susanne Buiter (Geological Survey of Norway, Trondheim; CEED, University of Oslo) page
  • Laetitia Le Pourhiet (Institut des Sciences de la Terre Paris) page
  • Grace Shephard (CEED, University of Oslo)  page
  • Taras Gerya (ETH Zurich)  page
  • Wim Spakman (Utrecht University; CEED, University of Oslo) page

This meeting is organised by C. Thieulot, M. Fraters, A. Glerum, A. Plunder and Wim Spakman.